9301A South Kedzie Ave Evergreen Park, IL 60805  Local: (708) 229-2050
Customer Reviews
Q R D FLOWERS
Local Evergreen Park, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

QRD flowers....Thanks for another beautiful floral arrangement! Your timely, reliable professional service is is AWESOME! I will always use your service for all of my Chicagoland floral needs.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were better than expected. Thank you.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was beautiful. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the flowers
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered very last minute for Mother's Day and QRD exceeded my expectations. Not only did the flowers arrive early (in less than 24 hours), the arrangement was also lush and beautiful. My mom was thrilled and it helped make up for the fact that we all have the flu and couldn't be with her today.
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were delivered on time and looked great.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement. The organization it represented was very pleased.
Date: Oct 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flowers and they were delivered early! Thank you!
Date: Oct 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Aug 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I am very pleased with QRD Flowers - my plant order was made at the very last minute - however, QRD Flowers make the delivery in a timely manner. This made me and the family whom the plant was for very happy. Thank you QRD and keep up the good work. Helen Smith
Date: Dec 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent price for excellent quality and service!!
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Living out of state it is great to be able to order on the web. The recipient of the plant was thrilled with it.
Date: Sep 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

i love the beautiful flowers and balloons i picked up at qrd i found some last minute items to take to my friends house warming party too. i enjoyed the upbeat atmosphere and good personalized service i received. thanks qrd for being there when i needed to purchase my flowers in a hurry.
Date: Aug 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

tienen un servicio espectacular y las flores son frescas y hermosas
Date: Jul 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Mar 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Another job well done! Thanks for always giving me top service in a professional and timely manner.
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything was Perfect, My mother really enjoyed the arrangement, Thanks so, so, so much, and looking forward to using your service again... THANKS Q R D FLOWERS AND STAFF....
Date: Aug 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordering by Web was a big help. The Recipient of the flowers wrote me that they were BEAUTIFUL! Thank you. Barbara
Date: Mar 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

I am an event planner with Touched By The Spirit Events & Marketing. I have used QRD for several events and I am very pleased with the high quality of the floral designs. The arrangements add a great deal of beauty to my events. I have also used them to send to my family and everyone has been pleased with the plants & Flowers from QRD.
Date: Feb 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

I am so happy to have found QRD and I will refer all my friends and relatives to them for their floral needs. When you live out of state... it is difficult finding a great floral shop in the Chicagoland area that you can trust for timely deliveries and beautiful floral arrangements that actually look like the photos on the website. I am so glad that I located the QRD website! QRD has excellent customer service, beautiful arrangements and most importantly fast, reliable delivery. I highly recommend QRD to anyone that has floral needs in the Chicagoland area.
Date: Dec 15, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks! My mother was thrilled with the flowers.
Flower Delivery To Evergreen Park, IL
See Delivery Areas